Warehouses at the river.

16th IEEE European Test Symposium
May 23-27, 2011

ETS-2011 Logo


Norway is a country in the Schengen Area. This area comprises 25 European countries.

The rest of the information on this page is copied from the web-pages of the Norwegian Directorate of Immigration.

Many foreign citizens need a visa to visit Norway. What type of visa you need to apply for depends on the reason for visiting. Different types of visa have different conditions, and there are also different conditions for you as an applicant. If you need a visa to visit Norway you need an invitation letter from ETS'11. Please send an email and ask for this letter.

Some quick links:

Webmaster: Bjørn B. Larsen, Edited: 15.04.2011 - 14:28.